Stalker

This is probably unnecessary but here:

Hi,

Whoever you are stalking, reading all those posts I’ve written way back, thank you for your time. I honestly don’t know your purpose but if you’re the same person flooding me in my ask.fm, please stop wasting your time. I’m done with my past and if there’s anyone who isn’t, then I suggest you let the person move on. Or if you yourself are doing this, I suggest you save yourself from being the attention whore that you are. After all, you weren’t part of the story, you know nothing. Assume all you want but no one’s going to verify your own reality. (But hey, if you’re happy with your own stories, well then okay) You can read all my entries from September 2011, and heck you wouldn’t know me still. You don’t know what I did nor what happened to me. Please, please please, just get a life. So thank you for your time, I suggest you start spending it on yourself and not on me. :-)

* * *

Hi,

It’s not right to assume but I might know who you are, Linux and Firefox user/s who hacked my facebook account a few days ago. I hope you move on. I don’t see your point, invading my privacy — well there’s nothing much to see in my own account but heck, of course there are these groups that I belong in, and, as part, I am also responsible in keeping their privacy. So thank you for your time, I suggest you start spending it on yourself and not on me. :-)

* * *

Hi,

You’ve been wasting a lot of your time on me. I’m flattered. But I don’t need it. If it gives you the satisfaction, this will be the last fuck I’m giving to you and your retarded business. I don’t know how I turned out to be the apple of your eye but come on, I’ve long moved on, you should too. There’s no use bringing it back again and again. I’m happy with my life, with the person and friends I’m with. I hope you soon find the same contentment in life so you can give up bugging other people. It’s none of your business. So thank you for your time, I suggest you start spending it on yourself and not on me. :-)

