BS 101

I don’t think it’s still necessary that I point out how I’m procrastinating for another exam. HAHA. But here’s a quick post:

I honestly don’t want to see you anymore. For the simplest things, you’d find a reason to bitch around. It annoys me how you’re not changing, how you break every promise you make. It sucks how I don’t want to trust you anymore because I think that you’ll screw up eventually. I hate the fact that I have to sulk and write and not study because I’m feeling bad. And it sucks mostly because I want to be alone, I want you to leave, but at the same time, I want you to be here and talk to me. As a friend said, “I want to throw you off a cliff and then run really fast to the bottom and catch you.”

I miss you

A’ight, enough of this being bipolar and all the drama. Gotta finish the Leviathan.

