Lies

I would have placed a better title but you know, saying “lies” reminds me of Voldemort. HAHAHA. On any case: quick post.

Fuck you.

End.

Lol who am I kidding. I wouldn’t open this account if I can keep the thoughts in my head. But you know, I have a goddamn exam in Econ 121 in 6 hours and 10 minutes and I badly need to get things out of my head. It was my fault. But you know, I was curious. And well, it didn’t produce good results. I mean, okay, it’s technically not your fault that I feel fucked up now because you never told me to read them right. But the point is, you lied to me way back about that. Haha. And I remember things well as you know.

On other news, even if I can call it quits for me (still) hiding you the truth about this fuss, I won’t.

HAHAHAHAHA.

UGH THOUGHTS LEAVE ME ALONE.

