In-comprehensive.

I don’t even know how to begin.

You’d stop replying and I had to go online to check what’s happening and all I find after two hours of not talking is a blog post which I’ve read for like seventeen times already and I still don’t get your point. All I know is that you’re being absurdly suicidal and that’s not even funny. You should know that no matter how guilty I feel for this, it’s overpowered by my annoyance of you being immature. Can’t blame you, you’re just sixteen. (Yes, finally, it sank in.)

I really have no idea what I want to tell you. Maybe I just want you to know that despite my stupid actions, I don’t think I lack emphasis on the fact that we’re JUST FRIENDS. I know you’re trying to figure me out but hey, that’s like the toughest job in the planet! Good Lord you really wouldn’t know. One moment, I’m clingy, the next I’m over-saturated. I’d push you away and there you are trying to comprehend what’s going on and why I’m like that. But I’m telling you, you should stop doing that because it won’t get you anywhere.

I don’t know what to do. More than clueless for the first time, with you, amidst the thousands of thoughts we exchange every day, I’m absolutely speechless.

