Rain, rain, go away.

These are overdue posts teehee.

July 6, 2012, 10:13 PM

What’s occupying you?

Such question was asked to me by a friend and at that time, I’ve got some person in mind whose name I refused to tell. What occupied me that time was the uncertainty of everything. Uncertainty on your part and uncertainty on my part. Ten months after, the same feeling occupied me, around the same time, in the same place, but this time, with a different person, a different context.

Instead of dwelling my thoughts on some specific person, I’d rather write vaguely about something else (which is sort of relevant and sort of aligned to the topic no matter how I wish it isn’t).

Disclaimer: I’m a hypocrite writing on impulse. I just had a conversation with someone who reminded me of all these things so…

There are so many things I don’t understand regarding human behavior. For one, I don’t get why people are such martyrs, waiting for someone who doesn’t even know you’re waiting for him. And you’d feel fucked up when he doesn’t come, or when he did not bid you goodbye before leaving, or when he’s with some other girl but you know you don’t even have any claim on him. He’s not yours, that’s how it goes. At one point, all the realizations would crash in front of you, you’d feel such a mess, not knowing what to do about it. I don’t understand, too, how one person can be so immature and proud and insensitive when just a moment ago, he was just the opposite. And I don’t understand how one could still fall for a person despite all the shit you notice about him, the fact that he’s immature, and proud, and insensitive. I just don’t get it. I guess, human beings are just so extraordinary. I guess I should stop comprehending people because for one, I wouldn’t get them at all and secondly, they’re dynamic entities, extremely prone to changes. C’est la vie. That’s how it goes.

July 7, 2012, 1:06 PM

I have no idea whether or not I should push through with posting what I wrote ye sterday during that ride home. It’s awesome typing your thoughts during a car ride. You’d get to the point using few sentenes but still able to ensure I’m writing vaguely enough. Haha. I’ve been an expert (or so I think) at writing the vaguest way possible since I had enough with people thinking I write all these shit for them lol.

On other news, CBCP’s being a retard.

Stupidity

1) What land are we talking about??? WE HAVE LAND???

2) So…where in the bill did it say that people can’t have kids? This is such an uneducated post. UGH.

3) Ooooh right, so we just want kids to work now, that’s us being pro-life?

4) WE ARE THINKING OF THE PARENTS. Goddamnit. We want RH Bill to be passed primarily because we want to help women AND we want to at least lower the growth rate of population. If you want families to not suffer from poverty, then pass the bill.

July 7, 2012, 3:17 PM

I needed distraction so I ended up writing. But then I got tired of thinking so I tried vectoring (I didn’t finish the entire thing though, I think it went fine :-? HAHA.) and thought of a logo hihihi. So since I got tired of photoshop, I tried (and failed due to sudden lack of inspiration) finishing the song (Yes, I compose HAHA). And lastly, I didn’t study. At all. Tomorrow, I’d do my math homework and read for Econ and answer the problem set. Hopefully. HAHAHA. So that’s that. Okay, useless thing to write HAHAHAHHA.

July 8, 2012, 1:00 AM

I shouldn’t be surprised and affected. After having that theory proven……Sigh I don’t even want to think about it. But well, if you guys really like each other, go. Hahaha. It’s so effing difficult because we’re friends but HAHAHA NEVER MIND. ALSKHDFKAHSDFKJ I SHOULDN’T BE WRITING THIS DAMNIT.

I’ll be happy for you. For both of you. :)

Hopeless//////////

* * *

It sucks. LJAHSDJKHFLA I HATE THIS FEELING UGGGGGGGH.

PS: Whatever you do, it’s never going to compensate what you’ve done. It’s just one word you’d have to say to make everything okay. SIIIIIGH.

 

