[insert words here]

[copy paste thoughts here]

 

I would have ended this post already but I remembered Gilbert Ryle telling that no one can reach my thoughts except me. So here it goes.

I know I’ve gone through the explanation of why I made this blog. But well, let’s make it a little more clearer to stop all your tomfoolery. No, I didn’t make this to bash you. (You’re not that worthy to be in my everyday blog, you know.) But yes, I made it to rant — part of me articulating my thoughts even through blogs. No, I didn’t make this for you to use against me. I appreciate (and even get surprised) by how many views an entry gets in a day. But for God’s sake, I’ve had enough of people making me the center of their lives — bitches who just can’t mind their own business. This may sound way too egocentric but (insert curse words here), I’ve had enough. Enough of hearing people talking behind my backs about these posts they can’t even understand. I’ve mentioned a name? No, right? So gtfo.

[Finished ranting. End thoughts there. Letting go of bullshit]

On a lighter tone. I had this conversation with my friend about how her astrological sign fits her personality. I’ve never cared about these zodiac signs and stuff. (For one, they only existed and were true years back. Don’t ask me. Ask an astronomist for a clear explanation.) But then, I tried to check mine just out of curiosity.

Virgo in Friendship:

People look up to Virgo for friends because they are straight thinkers and solve problems logically. They are truthful, loyal and determined. Some people might find them cold or emotionally detached because they live in their minds, not in their emotions and feelings. It might be hard to pin down how a Virgo friend is feeling because they easily live in denial. A person who is able to read deep into another person will notice when Virgo is not well but if they confront them about it, they would rather retreat then talk about it. It is best to keep your emotional distance from a Virgo friend unless they open up to you first. Virgo might try to analyze and control a friend’s life but only with the idea that they will improve their life, not purely for the sake of controlling. Be patient with your Virgo friend and understand that their recommendations are only to make your life better.

Virgo in a nutshell:

Virgo exists in the mind, everything is inside. To the world, Virgo presents a calm and collected exterior but on the inside, nervous uncontrolled intensity in the mind, trying to figure things out, how to improve everything, analyzing and thinking. Virgo can tire itself out without even moving! Virgo has a constant drive to improve and perfect, this can lead to extreme pickiness and finickiest. They are pure, their motives are honest never malicious and they want to accomplish something. 

(Source: http://zodiac-signs-astrology.com/zodiac-signs/virgo.htm)

So there. Not everything true but somehow, it caught me at “exists in the mind, everthing is insisde.” Not that I’m like this everyday and to everyone, but I must admit, I do have those tendencies of not tell people how I really feel. I keep everything to myself at times. I overthink. Yes, true enough. I made this blog, as I’ve said, to be able to channel my thoughts. Even if that was my motive, not everything can be written. The fact that I know someone’s reading this makes me apprehensive to write down every thought that comes in to my brain. I made a blog once and protected it with a password but I realized it’s defeating my purpose. I wanted to make a change. I want someone to stop and read these thoughts. I want someone to be moved. So I asked myself, “how am I going to achieve that purpose if this site’s locked with a password?” That blog became more like a diary. After sometime though, I failed to keep it updated. Like all else, it “died”. Well, the usual me can’t keep all the thoughts in my head. Either I need someone to hear them out or apparently, since blogging is all I’ve got, read them out. Sounds pathetic no one wants to hear my thoughts — some thought I just laughed at. No, people refuse to listen. They get too affected to do so. Just like me when I check someone’s account. I pretend I saw nothing. :))

Amazing how everything now’s a laughing matter to me. Way back, I would have over-analyzed situations and get myself depressed over something not depression-worthy. HAHAHA. Well, I reckon maturity solves it all. It’s not that I stopped over-analyzing (cause yeah, I haven’t HAHAHAHAHA) but it’s more of, I’ve learned not to mind. *Quits analyzing. *Stops writing.

And I think you ought to do the same with this blog. (It’s so difficult to keep up with my inconsistencies, I know. But really, what do you get from reading this entry? I’ve wasted how many minutes for nothing. HAHAHA. But well, it’s not for your benefit. It’s mine.)

