I hope you’re happy now.

I just hate it when people drags others to a mess. It was just between us two, spare my close friends, will you? Or you’re just that much of a jerk that you won’t? How high could your pride get, huh? IF YOU WANTED PEOPLE TO GET BOTHERED BY YOUR ASSHOLE-NESS YOU GOT IT. DOES THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY NOW?

DOES IT MAKE YOU FUCKING HAPPY THAT THERE WAS THIS PERSON WHO REALLY ENJOYED YOUR COMPANY, PEOPLE WHO REALLY APPRECIATED YOU WHEN YOU LISTEN TO THEM, FRIENDS YOU HAD WHO, FOR YOUR FUCKED UP INVALID REASONS CONSIDERED YOU AS A FRIEND EVEN IF YOU DIDN’T RETURN THE FAVOR. DOES BEING THAT MUCH OF A DOUCHE MAKE YOU HAPPY? FUCK YOU. FUCK YOUR PRIDE. FUCK YOU FOR MESSING WITH ME.

I’VE TRIED TO KEEP CALM BUT SOMETIMES I JUST HAVE TO RELEASE ALL MY ANGER. SOMETIMES, I JUST HAVE TO NOT BE SINCERE, NOT BE KIND, NOT TO BE UNDERSTANDING. SOMETIMES I HAVE TO FORGET THAT PEOPLE ARE MEANING-MAKING-MACHINES. SOMETIMES, I JUST HAVE TO GET PISSED OFF, CRY, GET ANGRY, AND PUT UP MY FRONT OF BEING THE BITCHIEST BITCH YOU’D EVER MEET.

YOU’RE SO PATHETIC. YOU’RE SUCH A COWARD. YOU CAN’T EVEN FACE YOUR PROBLEMS SO YOU’D LEAVE THEM AS THEY ARE. NO WONDER PEOPLE WERE NEVER ABLE TO TAKE YOUR ATTITUDE BACK THEN. NO WONDER YOU’VE TRIED TO PUT UP AND PROJECT AS MUCH AS YOU COULD HOW “GREAT” YOU ARE. MY FRIENDS TOLD ME HOW YOU DIDN’T DESERVE ANY OF THOSE PRESTIGES. I DIDN’T LISTEN TO HIM EVEN THOUGH HE WAS CREDIBLE. HE’S RIGHT. GOOD LUCK WITH HAVING REAL FRIENDS WITH SUCH AN ATTITUDE.

THAT PERSON YOU’VE BEEN STICKING WITH? THAT JERK? OH I PITY YOU AT HOW HE HAS TO TELL ME ALL HIS RANTS TO YOU. YOU GUYS MAKE A GOOD COUPLE, BOTH INAUTHENTIC JERKS.

GET REAL. I DON’T NEED SOMEONE LIKE YOU TO STICK WITH ME. I JUST NEED YOU TO BE A BETTER PERSON SEEING THAT I PITY YOU. A LOT.

