Dissatisfied

I’m on manual mode and I’m not wearing my contact lenses, my hands are shaking, and I can’t take the proper photos. I keep on losing my focus but I want to get over this shoot so I could go back to the things I have to do.

Here’s a list:

  • Math 17 homework
  • Econ 11 problem set
  • Study for Math 17 long exam
  • Study for Futsal quiz
  • Revise speech plan
  • Search for the readings in Philo
  • Study for Final Interview

I’m only done with two. It’s because I keep on thinking of things I should be putting at the back of mind. His being mysterious bothers me. And I wish I could do something about it.

At the very least, I’m talking to a friend about it to at least, be able to channel my thoughts and see how organized and oriented they are.

I’m sleepy. I still have to search for the twoo philo readings and study for the futsal quiz. I’d make a mental note to print it tomorrow so I could take it to wherever the CDC elective wil be held.

